Starline Windows

Head Office/Vinyl Manufacturing Plant

19714-96th Avenue
Langley, B.C. Canada V1M 3B9
Phone: 604-882-5100
Fax: 604-882-5102
Toll Free: 1-800-663-5867
Email: sales@starlinewindows.com


Starline Architectural Windows Ltd.

Head Office/Aluminum Manufacturing Plant

9380 - 198th Street
Langley, B.C. Canada V1M 3C8
Phone: 604-882-6855
Fax: 604-882-6890
Toll Free: 1-877-882-6855
Email: architectural@starlinewindows.com

Starline Windows - Nanaimo

7425 Industrial Road, Lantzville
Nanaimo, BC Canada V0R 2H0
Phone: 250-390-3335
Fax: 250-390-3338
Email: nanaimo@starlinewindows.com


Starline Windows - Victoria

#3-477 Boleskine Road
Victoria, BC Canada V8Z 1E7
Phone: 250-475-1441
Fax: 250-475-1442
Email: victoria@starlinewindows.com

Starline Windows - Washington

1465 Slater Road
Ferndale, WA USA 98248
Phone: 425-806-8565
Fax: 425-806-6975
Toll Free: 1-888-448-1605
Email: washington@starlinewindows.com


Starline Windows - Calgary

#6-8241 30th Street SE
Calgary, AB Canada T2C 1H7
Phone: 403-444-8288
Email: calgary@starlinewindows.com


Starline Windows - Kelowna

635 Adams Court
Kelowna, BC Canada V1X 7S2
Phone: 250-765-6334
Fax: 250-765-6345
Toll Free: 1-888-679-3399
Email: kelowna@starlinewindows.com


Starline Windows - Kamloops

Kamloops, BC Canada
Phone: 250-374-9523